Thank You ๐ŸŒน

Elated, surprised and (very) grateful. These words accurately describe my emotions as Iโ€™m writing this blog post. I started this blog (with Tinu) 7 months ago as an outlet to rekindle my creative side as I spent weekdays at my desk coding away or in very important meetings. Also, my younger sister nudged me to just do it and for once I listened to her. It was the best thing I did! I am genuinely blown away by the support and positive response I have had from every corner of the world. This is mind-blowing! One thing was for sure, I was not expecting any of it!ย  This has motivated me to keep consistent and produce quality blog posts to you, my lovely readers!

The picture below perfectly captures how Iโ€™m feeling right now (#fbf to the time I had long hair!).

Thank you! :)
Thank you! ๐Ÿ™‚

This blog post is really in essence, a long-winded way of saying Thank You to each and every one of you who has supported me in any way.

I would like to end this blog post with this quote from a brilliant movie, PS I Love you.

Holly Kennedy: โ€œAll I know is, if you don’t figure out this something, you’ll just stay ordinary, and it doesn’t matter if it’s a work of art, or a taco, or a pair of socks! Just create something… new, and there it is, and it’s you, out in the world, outside of you, and you can look at it, or hear it, or read it, or feel it… and you know a little more about… you. A little bit more than anyone else does… Does that make any sense at all?โ€

Hope this encourages any one of you to create something that is totally You with your stamp on it for the world to see ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks guys!

Much Love
Tinu
โค

13 thoughts on “Thank You ๐ŸŒน

  1. adamchats July 11, 2015 / 10:21 am

    I love this quote. P.S. I Love You is one of my favourite movies.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wild November July 15, 2015 / 5:26 pm

    I just came across your blog, and have gone through I bunch of your post – new fav! Congrats on doing so well, hope everything just keeps getting better and better!
    Much love ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  3. maryjoyquijance July 17, 2015 / 5:03 pm

    I just scrolled through your blog, and I really like your page ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  4. parparvan July 20, 2015 / 10:24 pm

    Love this!!! congradz on so much success on your blog ๐Ÿ™‚ Xx.

    Like

  5. agenda19892010 August 5, 2015 / 6:59 pm

    โ˜บ

    Like

Leave a comment